Curricula and Levels of Education

Education and curricula in Nuraniyah School’s Department of Online Instruction are divided into four Levels. each Level is given a name that indicates its purpose as follows:
1- The seedling
2- The sapling
3- The tree
4- The fruits
These Levels begin with learning the basics of reading and writing, and end with learning Arabic Grammar, Tajwid (Rules of Quranic recitation), Tahfiz (memorization of the Qur’an), and Islamic morals and etiquettes.